The Chinese Crested Club Of GB
The Chinese Crested Club Of GB

                         2022 Judges

BOSTON Sun 9 Jan Mea Kendall  (No CC's)
MANCHESTER  Thur 20 Jan Carl Sparrow
CRUFTS Sat Mar 12 Ray Morland
UK TOY + CCDC OPEN SHOW Sat Mar 26th Jill Peak/Tracey McGuigan
WELKS Fri Apr 22 Meriel Taylor
BIRMINGHAM NAT +GB CH Thur May 5 Gary Thomas/Tony Allcock
SKC Sun May 22  
BATH Fri May 27 Mark Cocozza
SOUTHERN COUNTIES Sat Jun 4 Ian Sidgwick 
THREE COUNTIES Thur Jun 9 Chris Hinton
BORDER UNION Fri 18 June Mr G A Haran
BLACKPOOL Fri June 24 Frank Kane
WINDSOR Fri 1 July Tim Ball
EAST OF ENGLAND Sat 9 July Julie Hockold 
LEEDS  Sat 23 July  
CCDC Sun  Aug 7 Tom Isherwood
PAIGNTON Fri Aug 5 Mark Dunnachie
BOURNEMOUTH Mon Aug 15 Jeff Horswell
WELSH KENNEL Sat Aug 20 Steve Goodwin 
DRIFFIELD Fri Aug 26 Carolyn Roe
CITY OF BIRMINGHAM + GB OPEN Fri Sept 2                      /Julie Baldwin
RICHMOND Fri Sept 9  
DARLINGTON Sun Sept 18 Leila Tarabad
SKC Sun Oct 2  
SOUTH WALES Sun Oct 9 Dawn Russell 
MIDLAND COUNTIES Sun Oct 30 Dawn Dixon
LKA Sat 10 Dec Diana Spavin
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Chinese Crested Club Of GB