The Chinese Crested Club Of GB
The Chinese Crested Club Of GB

                              2021

SHOW DATE'S CRESTED JUDGE
BOSTON Sun 10th Jan CANCELLED
MANCHESTER  Sun 17th Jan CANCELLED
WELKS Sun 25th April CANCELLED
SKC Sat 22nd May

CANCELLED (TRYING TO

RESCHEDULE)

SOUTHERN COUNTIES Sat 5th June Jahn Stavv
THREE COUNTIES Sat 12th June Raye Parry 
BORDER UNION Sun 20th June

CANCELLED

WINDSOR Sat 3rd July Tom Mather
EAST OF ENGLAND Fri 9th July Raewyn Dowsett
CRUFTS Fri 16th July  Ray Morland
LEEDS + GB CH SHOW Fri 23rd July Howard Ogden/Di Rich
CCDC Sun 1st Aug Stuart Payne 
BATH Sun 1 Aug  David Guy
PAIGNTON Mon 9th Aug Mervyn Evans
BOURNEMOUTH Sun 15th Aug Julie Hancock
BLACKPOOL  Fri 20th Aug

Mr K S Wilberg

DRIFFIELD Sun 29th Aug Trevor Loader
CITY OF BIRMINGHAM/GB OPEN Fri 3rd Sept Brian Rix/Gwen Rees
RICHMOND Sun 12th Sept  
DARLINGTON Sat 18th Sept Albert Wight
BIRMINGHAM NAT/GB CH Sun 26th September Stuart Smith/Margaret Kempster
UK TOY  Wed 29th Sept Cherry Gwynne
SKC Sat 2nd Oct Derfel John Owen 
SOUTH WALES Sat 9th Oct Ian Sidgwick
MIDLAND COUNTIES Sat 30th Oct Chris Godfrey
LKA Sun 12th Dec Pauline Sidgwick 
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Chinese Crested Club Of GB