The Chinese Crested Club Of GB
The Chinese Crested Club Of GB

                              2021

SHOW DATE'S CRESTED JUDGE
BOSTON Sun 10th Jan CANCELLED
MANCHESTER  Sun 17th Jan CANCELLED
WELKS Sun 25th April CANCELLED
THREE COUNTIES Sat 12th June

CANCELLED

SOUTHERN COUNTIES Fri 25th June Jude Reyes
WINDSOR Sat 3rd July

CANCELLED

EAST OF ENGLAND Fri 9th July Raewyn Dowsett
CRUFTS Fri 16th July  CANCELLED
LEEDS + GB CH SHOW Fri 23rd July Howard Ogden/Di Rich
BATH Sun 1 Aug  David Guy
CCDC Double Ch Show Fri 6th Aug Liz Cartledge/Stuart Payne
PAIGNTON Mon 9th Aug Mervyn Evans
BOURNEMOUTH Sun 15th Aug Julie Hancock
BLACKPOOL  Fri 20th Aug

Mr K S Wilberg

DRIFFIELD Sun 29th Aug Trevor Loader
CITY OF BIRMINGHAM/GB OPEN Fri 3rd Sept

CANCELLED

RICHMOND Sun 12th Sept  
DARLINGTON Sat 18th Sept Albert Wight
BIRMINGHAM NAT/GB CH Sun 26th September Stuart Smith/Margaret Kempster
UK TOY  Wed 29th Sept CANCELLED
SKC (MAY/OCT Dual Show) Sat 2nd Oct Linda Lane/Derfel John Owen 
BORDER UNION Tue 5th October Sue Dykes
SOUTH WALES Sat 9th Oct

CANCELLED

MIDLAND COUNTIES Sat 30th Oct Chris Godfrey
LKA Sun 12th Dec Pauline Sidgwick 
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Chinese Crested Club Of GB