The Chinese Crested Club Of GB
The Chinese Crested Club Of GB

                        2020 Judges 

BOSTON Sun 12 Jan Sophie Farnworth (No CC's)
MANCHESTER  Sat 18 Jan Irene McManus`
CRUFTS Thur 5 March Christine Hinton
UK TOY + CCDC OPEN SHOW Sat 28 March Mr G G Thomas
WELKS Thur 23 April Meriel Taylor
BIRMINGHAM NAT/CCCGB CH Sat 9 May Andreas Schemel/Diana Rich
SKC Fri 15 May Fred Ellingford
BATH Sun 24 May Jean Lanning
SOUTHERN COUNTIES Fri 29 May John Staav
THREE COUNTIES Fri 5 June Bruce Jackson
BORDER UNION Sat 20 June

Janet Knowles

BLACKPOOL Fri 26 June Irene Jennings
WINDSOR Sun 5 July Margaret Bunce
EAST OF ENGLAND Sat 11 July Alex Cole
LEEDS + GB OPEN SHOW Sun 26 July Andrew Stewart/Julie Baldwin
CCDC Sun 2 Aug Liz Cartledge 
PAIGNTON Tue 4 Aug Liz Stannard
BOURNEMOUTH Sat 8 Aug Espen Engh
WELSH KENNEL Fri 21 Aug  
SKC Sun 30 Aug Dr G  G Curr
CITY OF BIRMINGHAM Fri 4 Sept

Stuart Mallard

RICHMOND Sat 12 Sept  
DARLINGTON Fri 18 Sept Julie Hockold
DRIFFIELD Sun 4 Oct Jude Rayes
SOUTH WALES Fri 9 Oct Lisa McKenzie
MIDLAND COUNTIES Fri 23 Oct Caroline Holmes
LKA Sat 12 Dec Rita Morgan
Print Print | Sitemap
© The Chinese Crested Club Of GB